关于我们 招聘     员工的Bios     值声明     ISO认证

西蒙斯的价值
西蒙斯刀锯是生产高品质产品的长期传统的公司。 我们坚信,西蒙斯带来价值表,因为我们努力与客户建立伙伴关系。 下面就介绍几种,其中西蒙斯带来价值,你和你的公司的方法:

产品保修西蒙斯感到骄傲,我们的用料,做工和优质的服务。 我们站在我们的产品背后,并保证他们的设计性能。 联系我们了解详情。

ISO 9001:2008认证西蒙斯遵循严格的程序,以确保质量进入了我们所做的一切。

有经验的销售人员席梦思的销售团队的平均任期超过20年! 我们的销售经理不仅可以帮助您与您的刀片的需求,但在帮助诊断复杂的问题,您的带锯机等切割应用极大。

品质卓越西蒙斯一直以生产高品质的产品在美国,因为1946。 当客户看到西蒙斯的名字,他们知道他们得到一个产品,他们可以指望。

创新产品引入由于刀片行业的领导者,西蒙斯一直在寻找创新的产品,以满足我们客户群的不断变化的需求。 我们的许多产品都设计在与我们的客户一起,因为我们直接与他们复杂的问题开展工作。

产品范围广泛但具体足有知识渊博的专家西蒙斯提供范围广泛的产品,以满足您的需求切割。 不过,我们将继续致力于我们的核心,将永远失去在刀片深入了解,使我们与众不同我们的竞争力。

营商环境无论是在E-PO,电子发票,或灵活调度,西蒙斯努力使您可以轻松满足您的需求切割。

About Us   Careers     Employee Bios     Value Statement     ISO Certification

The Value of Simmons
Simmons Knife & Saw is a company with a long standing tradition of producing high-quality products. We firmly believe that Simmons brings value to the table as we strive to create partnerships with our customers. Here are just some of the ways in which Simmons brings value to you and your company:

Product Warranty   Simmons takes pride in our quality of material, workmanship and service. We stand behind our products and guarantee their designed performance. Contact us for full details.

ISO 9001:2008 certified   Simmons follows strict procedures to ensure quality goes into everything that we do.

Experienced Sales Staff   The average tenure of Simmons’ sales team is over 20 years! Our Sales Managers can not only help you with your blade needs but are great at helping diagnose complex problems with your band saw machines and other cutting applications.

Superior Quality   Simmons has been producing high-quality products in America since 1946. When customers see the Simmons name, they know they are getting a product that they can count on.

Innovative Products Being Introduced   As a leader in the blade industry, Simmons is always looking for innovative products to meet the ever-changing needs of our customer base. Many of our products are designed in conjunction with our customers as we work with them directly on complex issues.

Broad Range of Products But Specific Enough to Have Knowledgeable Experts   Simmons offers a wide range of products to meet your cutting needs. However, we remain committed to our core and will never lose the deep knowledge in blades that sets us apart from our competition.

Ease of Doing Business   Whether it’s the E-PO, E-Invoice, or flexible scheduling, Simmons strives to make it easy for you to meet your cutting needs.