西蒙斯的刀片在包装工业中使用

 

西蒙斯服务包装行业与众多刀片。 刀和扇贝的边缘被设计成切口或缝隙的塑料薄膜,泡沫,泡沫包装,软木和纸制品。 特别缺口,在茂密的材料,如硬纸板,塑料和橡胶V牙齿和C-齿工作做好。 当“无绒毛,”表层的蜂窝刀片强烈建议开孔切割。 当只需要材料的穿孔时,提起食道刀片是理想的选择。

 

西蒙斯也能满足各种客户要求进行安装孔,槽和角度为特定切削和切片设备。

 

西蒙斯的顶点刀片切割或纵切塑料薄膜,泡沫,泡沫包装,软木和纸制品。   西蒙斯的屠夫刀片包装产品   西蒙斯的C-齿刀片切割密集封装产品   西蒙斯“提起在食道刀片包装产品穿孔   西蒙斯的Flexback /家具带刀片切割包装产品
顶点   屠夫   C-牙   提起在食道   Flexback /家具带
西蒙斯的精装刀片切割包装产品   西蒙斯的蜂窝刀片的开孔包装产品切割   西蒙斯的宽刃刀切割包装产品   西蒙斯的扇贝刀片切割或割开塑料薄膜,泡沫,泡沫包装,软木和纸包装制品   西蒙斯的Simcor刀片切割包装产品
精装   蜂窝     扇贝   Simcor
西蒙斯的V-齿刀片切割密集封装产品   西蒙斯的波浪形刀片切割包装产品            
V-牙   波浪状的

Simmons' blades for use in the Packaging industry

 

Simmons services the packaging industry with numerous blades. The Knife and Scallop edges are designed to cut or slit plastic film, foam, bubble wrap, cork and paper products. The Special Notch, V-Tooth and C-Tooth work well in the dense materials such as cardboard, plastics and rubber. The Honeycomb blade is highly recommended for open cell cutting when a "fuzz-free" finish is desired. When only a perforation of material is required, the Filed In the Gullet blade is the ideal choice.

 

Simmons can also meet a wide variety of customer requirements for mounting holes, slots and angles for specific cutting and slicing equipment.

 

Simmons' Apex blade for cutting or slitting plastic film, foam, bubble wrap, cork and paper products.   Simmons' Butcher blade for packaging products   Simmons' C-Tooth blade for cutting dense packaging products   Simmons' Filed in Gullet blade for perforation of packaging products   Simmons' Flexback/Furniture Band blade for cutting packaging products
Apex   Butcher   C-Tooth   Filed in Gullet   Flexback/Furniture Band
Simmons' Hardback blade for cutting packaging products   Simmons' Honeycomb blade for cutting of open cell packaging products   Simmons' Wide Knife blade for cutting packaging products   Simmons' Scallop blade to cut or slit plastic film, foam, bubble wrap, cork and paper packaging products   Simmons' Simcor blade for cutting packaging products
Hardback   Honeycomb   Knife   Scallop   Simcor
Simmons' V-Tooth blade for cutting dense packaging products   Simmons' Wavy blade for cutting packaging products            
V-Tooth   Wavy