宽刀

广角刀刃刀片从专门设计,以适应各种各样的机械高碳钢制造。 这些刀片都加入了与精确,均匀硬的焊接,使他们能够承受可变进给率和长寿命的所有席梦思'宽刀片是串行编号,以确保生产控制和可追溯性的最高水平以及提供有效的边缘保留。

TRU-Trak的® 和Ultra的Tru-牵引控制系统® 都整理完全由西蒙斯提供的选项。 超超铀牵引控制系统® 刀片服务器完成所有尺寸的操作过程中的最小偏转或BLAD运动。 TRU-Trak的® 叶片成品上的正面和背面的边缘在叶片的跟踪,以帮助。

85mm x 1.2mm钢用于制革厂的皮革劈开带刀,经过抛光和回火处理,具有三种洛氏硬度等级。 低(41-43 RC用于石灰分裂),中(44-47 RC用于湿蓝/铬分裂)和高(48-52 RC用于干分裂)。



这些行业中使用的宽刀刀片: 皮革工业 泡沫/塑业 包装行业

Wide Knife

The Wide Knife edge blade is produced from high carbon steel specifically designed to fit a wide variety of machinery. These blades are joined with precise and uniformly hard welds, allowing them to withstand variable feed rates and provide efficient edge retention along with long life All of Simmons’ wide blades are serial numbered to assure the highest level of production control and traceability.

 

Tru-Trak® and Ultra Tru-Trak® are finishing options offered exclusively by Simmons. The Ultra Tru-Trak® blades are finished on all dimensions for minimum deflection or blad movement during operation. Tru-Trak® blades are finished on the front and back edge to aid in the tracking of the blade.

The 85mm x 1.2mm steel used for leather splitting band knives in tanneries is polished and tempered in three Rockwell hardness levels; Low (41-43 RC for lime splitting), Medium (44-47 RC for wet blue / chrome splitting) and High (48-52 RC for dry splitting).  
 

 



 

Wide Knife Blades used in these industries:  Leather Industry   Foam/Plastic Industry   Packaging Industry