砂轮

席梦思提供全系列的各种类型的砂轮(扁平,杯形和喇叭形),与我们的刀片兼容。 我们的传统玻璃化磨轮磨得更快,更凉爽,使用寿命更长,与大多数其他车轮相比,它们所需的敷料更少。

陶瓷砂轮在200mm,6“和8”直径的车轮是可用的。 这轮将持续较长时间,研磨比常规轮冷却器,也可以延长叶片的使用寿命。 一氮化硼砂轮用于打磨打磨边缘,并会为生活增添刀片,让您砍你以前无法削减泡沫。 这轮也可长达10倍比常规砂轮更长。

温馨提示:
•铃声砂轮可帮助您确保您所安装的轮子不被损坏。 通过用螺丝刀或铅笔,延长轴孔握住你的车轮,确保它不接触到任何东西。 轻轻敲击用钢笔或铅笔车轮。 如果你有一个声音响起车轮好; 如果听到一个弹响声音被损坏并且不应当被使用。

•如果发现装载或玻璃窗补救的砂轮。 这方面的一个可能的原因是使用了错误的砂砾或硬度的车轮。

•氮化硼砂轮产生更少的火花,从而减少由打磨除尘积聚火灾。

Grinding Wheels

Simmons offers a full line of Grinding Wheels of all types (Flat, Cupped and Flared) made to be compatible with our blades. Our conventional vitrified abrasive wheels grind faster and cooler, last longer and they require fewer dressings than most other wheels.  

A ceramic wheel is available in the 200mm, 6” and 8” diameter wheels. This wheel will last longer and grind cooler than a conventional wheel and can also extend the life of a blade. A Borazon wheel is used to polish the grinding edge and will add life to the blade, allowing you to cut foam that you were unable to cut before. This wheel can also last up to 10 times longer than the conventional grinding wheel.

 

HELPFUL TIPS:
• Ringing a grinding wheel helps you make sure the wheel you are installing is not damaged. Hold your wheel through the arbor hole with a screwdriver or pencil and extend, making sure it is not in contact with anything. Lightly tap the wheel with the pen or pencil. If you have a ringing sound the wheel is good; if you hear a clunk sound it is damaged and should not be used.

• Redress the grinding wheel if you observe loading or glazing. One probable cause of this is using a wheel of the wrong grit or hardness.
        
• Borazon grinding wheels produce less sparks, decreasing a fire hazard by build-up of grinding dust.



Standard Sizes

 

For other types of grinding wheels, please contact your Regional Sales Manager.

  BLADE WIDTH
GRINDING WHEEL TYPE/SIZE

3.0mm
3.6mm

3.8mm
4.5mm

10mm
12mm

15mm
19mm
25mm

3/8"
1/2"

5/8"
3/4"
1"
50mm
60mm
2"
2-3/8"
3" 3-3/8" 85mm
FLAT
3" x 5mm x 15mm w/
HUBS(2.5) 1/8" DPTH
             
CUP
3" x 1.5" x 20mm
  X X          
CUP
125mm x 63mm x 30mm
      X X      
FLAT
200mm x 13mm x 90mm
      X   X X
FLAT
200mm x 20mm x 90mm
      X X   X X
FLAT
6" x 1/2" x 1/2"
          X    
FLAT
8" x 1/2" x 1-1/4"
          X