西蒙斯刀片泡沫塑料和塑料行业

 

切割刀片 是齿型叶片,除去材料的最小量,因此产生一些灰尘。 这些刀片通常与媒体公司/密集泡沫(聚氨酯或聚乙烯)使用。 这一类边缘类型包括V-齿,C-牙齿和剃刀鲸。
 西蒙斯的C-齿刀片切割泡沫和塑料    西蒙斯的数控刀片进行切割泡沫和塑料    西蒙斯“剃刀鲸刀片切割泡沫和塑料    西蒙斯的V-齿刀片切割泡沫和塑料    西蒙斯的电线刀片切割泡沫和塑料
C-牙   CNC   剃刀鲸   V-牙   线

 

 

SLICING BLADES 除去没有材料和产生很少,如果有的话,灰尘。 他们基本上是分开的泡沫。 这些叶片通常以较少的硬/密柔性泡沫(聚氨酯)使用。 这一类边缘类型包括刀,扇贝,耳尖,特别缺口,B-III和波浪。
西蒙斯的顶点刀片切割泡沫和塑料    西蒙斯的B-III刀片切割泡沫和塑料    西蒙斯的数控切刀片切割泡沫和塑料    西蒙斯的窄刀刀片切泡沫和塑料    西蒙斯的扇贝刀片切割泡沫和塑料
顶点   B-Ⅲ   CNC   窄刀   扇贝
西蒙斯的特殊缺口刀片切割泡沫和塑料   西蒙斯的波浪形刀片切割泡沫和塑料   西蒙斯的宽刀切片为泡沫和塑料        
特别缺口   波浪状的   宽刀        

 

 

切割刀 是那些已经设置,并创建一个切口(由该组齿的路径去除的材料的量)的牙齿。 这些类型的刀片产生粉尘和最适合非常坚定/致密坚硬的泡沫。 这一类边缘类型包括Flexback,精装,家具乐队,屠夫和Simc​​or。

 

西蒙斯的屠夫刀锯泡沫和塑料   西蒙斯的Flexback刀片锯泡沫和塑料   西蒙斯的精装刀片锯泡沫和塑料   西蒙斯的Simcor刀片锯泡沫和塑料    
屠夫   Flexback /家具带   精装   Simcor

Simmons blades for use in the Foam and Plastics industry

 

CUTTING BLADES are tooth type blades which remove a minimum amount of material, thus creating some dust. These blades are normally used with medium firm/dense foams (polyurethane or polyethylene). Edge types in this category include V-Tooth, C-Tooth and Razorback.
 Simmons' C-Tooth blade for cutting foam and plastic    Simmons' CNC blade for cutting foam and plastic    Simmons' Razorback blade for cutting foam and plastic    Simmons' V-Tooth blade for cutting foam and plastic    Simmons' Wire blade for cutting foam and plastic
C-Tooth   CNC   Razorback   V-Tooth   Wire

 

 

SLICING BLADES remove no material and generate very little, if any, dust. They basically part the foam. These blades are normally used with less firm/dense flexible foams (polyurethane). Edge types in this category include Knife, Scallop, Apex, Special Notch, B-III and Wavy.
Simmons' Apex blade for slicing foam and plastic    Simmons' B-III blade for slicing foam and plastic    Simmons' CNC Slicing blade for slicing foam and plastic    Simmons' Narrow Knife blade for slicing foam and plastic    Simmons' Scallop blade for slicing foam and plastic
Apex   B-III   CNC   Narrow Knife   Scallop
Simmons' Special Notch blade for slicing foam and plastic   Simmons' Wavy blade for slicing foam and plastic   Simmons' Wide Knife blade for slicing foam and plastic        
Special Notch   Wavy   Wide Knife        

 

 

SAWING BLADES are those with teeth that have been set and create a kerf (the amount of material removed by the path of the set teeth). These types of blades produce dust and are best for very firm/dense hard foams. Edge types in this category include Flexback, Hardback, Furniture Band, Butcher and Simcor.

 

Simmons' Butcher blade for sawing foam and plastic   Simmons' Flexback blade for sawing foam and plastic   Simmons' Hardback blade for sawing foam and plastic   Simmons' Simcor blade for sawing foam and plastic    
Butcher   Flexback/Furniture Band   Hardback   Simcor