面包切片刀片

西蒙斯的第一个产品是往复式面包切片机刀片,当然,自1946以来已经发展了很多,但往复式面包切片刀片仍然被广泛使用。 始终采用最优质的碳钢制造,硬边一次性刀片首先由Simmons创建并引入面包切片行业,并且仍然是衡量所有其他产品的标准。 该标准是1 / 2“间距扇形边缘,但有几种配置的宽度,长度,安装孔位置,铆钉和用于将刀片安装到切片机中的支架。 席梦思的刀片总能产生快速干净的切口,所有类型的面包都含有最少的面包屑。

下面列出的是更典型的切片机和刀片。 如果您不确定所需的切片机和/或刀片类型,请测量刀片的总长度,距孔的中心或安装铆钉的距离,并能够描述铆钉或支架的类型。您的区域销售经理或客户服务代表。 我们能够生产大多数类型的切片机刀片。

如果您需要除典型切片机刀片以外的刀片,Simmons可以生产具有多种边缘类型,尺寸和配置的刀片。 席梦思可以提供不同尺寸的孔,定制安装设备和不锈钢刀片材料,所有这些都有您所需的宽度/厚度/长度。





在这些行业中使用的面包切片刀片: 食品工业

Bread Slicing Blades

Simmons’ first product was the reciprocating bread slicer blade and, of course, much has evolved since 1946 but the reciprocating bread slicing blade is still widely used. Always manufactured from the finest carbon steel available, the hard edged disposable blade was first created and introduced to the bread slicing industry by Simmons and remains the standard against which all others are measured. The standard is a 1/2” pitch scalloped edge but there are several configurations of widths, lengths, mounting hole locations, rivets, and holders for mounting blades into slicing machines.  Simmons’ blades will always yield fast clean cuts with a minimum of crumbs for all types of bread.

 

 

Listed below are the more typical slicers and blades that are used. If you are unsure of the type of slicer and/or blade that you require, please measure the overall length of the blade, the distance from the centers of the holes or mounting rivets, and be able to describe the types of rivets or holders to your Regional Sales Manager or customer service representative.  We are able to produce most types of slicer blades.

 

If you have needs for a blade other than the typical slicer blade, Simmons has the capability to produce blades with a great range of edge types, sizes, and configurations.  Simmons can provide different sized holes, custom mounting devices and stainless steel blade material, all available in your required width/thickness/length.





Standard Sizes

 

 PART NUMBER  SLICING MACHINE MANUFACTURER/MODEL  
R303 Oliver - 709, 711, 732, 758, 777 and 797 R303
R303S  Oliver, Stainless Steel - 709, 711, 732, 758, 777 and 797  R303S
R345  Berkel - MB  R435
 R126  Micro Wesco Automatic Junior, Senior, Heavy Duty  R126
R310  Micro Wesco Midget Deluxe 14"  R310
S106  Hartman - Ace Counter Gravity 50-80  S106

 

Bread Slicing Blades used in these industries: Food Industry